Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Christmas Prog...

Christmas Program

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Geis Activity Center, K-5th Grade
7
8

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Mass in the Church
9
10

Breakfast at t...

Breakfast at the Manger

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • All day event
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Class Christma...

Class Christmas Parties

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: K-7th Grade
20

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • All day event
21

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • All day event
25

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • All day event
28

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • All day event
29

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

Christmas Brea...

Christmas Break

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • All day event
      

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Christmas Program

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Geis Activity Center, K-5th Grade

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Mass in the Church

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Breakfast at the Manger

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Class Christmas Parties

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM

    K-7th Grade

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 All day

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 All day

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 All day

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 All day

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Christmas Break

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 All day