Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • All day event

Fall Break Oct...

Fall Break Oct. 2-13

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • All day event
4

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • All day event
6

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • All day event
7

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • All day event
8

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • All day event
9

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • All day event
11

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • All day event
13

Fall Break

Fall Break

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • All day event
14
15
16
17
18
19

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Teachers' Lounge - Room 10
20
21
22
23
24
25

Open House

Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
31

Halloween

Halloween

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Class Hallowee...

Class Halloween Parties

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: K-7th grade classes
    

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 All day

  • Fall Break Oct. 2-13

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 All day

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 All day

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 All day

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 All day

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 All day

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Fall Break

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • PTO Meeting

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meet in the Teachers' Lounge - Room 10

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Open House

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Trunk or Treat

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Halloween

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Class Halloween Parties

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM

    K-7th grade classes