Contact List

Physical Form

Concussion Form


Each of the SMK Athletics Committee Member can be reached via email  at


2017-18 Athletic Committee Members:

Josh Banet, Athletic Director

Ted Leasor, Assistant Athletic Director

Patti Elias, Secretary

Beth Wisman & Tara Libs, Sports Coordinators

Clare Banet, Concession Coordinator

Stacy Eads, Committee Member

Jonathan Lozon, Committee Member/Staff Representative